/

Graphic banner image with text: L'dor Vador: Celebrating Avodah's Generations of Changemakers on a blue background and ripples of water in the left lower corner.

Thank you for RSVP-ing to  Avodah’s “L’Dor Vador Celebration: Celebrating Avodah’s Generations of Changemakers” on Tuesday, March 23 from 7-8 p.m. ET / 6-7 p.m. CT / 4-5 p.m. PT. A zoom link will be shared the day before the event. If you are unable to attend, a recording will be shared after the event. Looking forward to celebrating with you on March 23rd!

Event Info:

L’Dor Vador Celebration: Celebrating Avodah’s Generations of Changemakers

Tuesday, March 23

  • Eastern Time: 7-8 p.m.
  • Central Time: 6-7 p.m.
  • Pacific Time: 4-5 p.m.

On Zoom (link will be emailed a day before the event)